HOME  |  EMAIL  |  CONTACT US

Join Us for Personal and Professional Growth through Leadership, Education, Networking and Support

Members


Whether you are looking for a member's contact information or a particular service, it's all right here. Also, see Member Services

Member Listing

Member Name Email Address
Mary Ammerman
marygraca@aol.com
Michele Barnes michele@michelebarnes.us
Donna Carlisle
donna_carlisle@yahoo.com
Melinda Cheatham
mel1879@yahoo.com
Sulisa Chow
p.sulisalo@gmail.com
Ranee Gilbert rgilbert@entouch.net
Amy Girouard amygirouard@live.com
Louise Grasse louisegrasse@aol.com
Becky Hall BeckyHall123@comcast.net
Elzena Harris zenanelhar@hotmail.com
Marilyn Houser-Nelson marilyn@nelson-marketing.com
Kathleen Jacobs

Catherine (Cathy) James cmjdaj@swbell.net
Lynn Kelley onceuponapraline@gmail.com
Melissa Lewandowski
Melissa-lewandowski@bcbstx.com
Lori Markel clmarkel@gmail.com
Amanda McCalla amccalla717@yahoo.com
Synthia Muniz
smuniz@entouch.net
Teresa Rogers
TRogers@finance-RX.com
Joycene Roussell ComprBookKeeping@aol.com
Monica Sanchez monica@monumedrev.com
Janet Scudder janetscudder@earthlink.net
Jean Shelledy no email
Stephanie Shipe
snardishipe@gmail.com
NaTasha Vaughn
natashaevaughn@gmail.com
Keron Weathered keronoutofthebox@comcast.net
Sally Wendel
sally@sallywendel.com
Peggy West Pegsa.jewelry@gmail.com

 

 Member Services

ABWA Fort Bend League encourages members to network with one another. As a benefit to the members, the chapter has created this directory of services to aide its members in their ability to network.

A referral is a great thing, and ABWA Fort Bend League encourages its members to refer their family, friends, and colleagues to other ABWA members.

ABWA Fort Bend League is very fortunate to have members in so many different industries. Surely, there is an ABWA member who offers the service you are needing.

Please check back soon for the full list of member services.

Don't Miss

Click here to view the ABWA
National Membership Brochure!
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/abwa/
memberspacket
/

INQUIRIES

Please submit this form and we will respond promptly to your request.

Name
Email
Phone
Comment
I prefer to be contacted
 
Home | About the Chapter | Events Calendar | Board Members | Policies & Procedures | Photo Gallery | Announcements | Contact Us
Copyright ® 2009. ABWA Fort Bend Chapter. All Rights Reserved. Houston Web Design by eMerge Solutions.
ABWA Fort Bend Chapter